Brasstown-Valley-Meetings-Sales-Team-1

Sales Team


The Brasstown sales team is one of the most experienced in the South. They are prepared and eager to help you with virtually every aspect of your event, making it an experience that will stay with your guests long after they return home. Feel free to submit our request for proposal and one of our team members will contact you to begin selecting the perfect venue, state-of-the-art meeting room, preparing the ideal menu, and taking care of all other important details. Learn more about our sales or if you’ve spoken to someone about your event, feel free to contact them directly.

Brasstown-Valley-Request-For-Proposal

 

Brasstown-Valley-Meetings-Sales-Team-Jessica-Guild
Meetings Coordinator:

Jessica Guild
Phone: 706-379-4607
jguild@brasstownvalley.com

Brasstown-Valley-Meetings-Sales-Team-Patt-Griggs
Executive Meetings, Retreats & Golf Groups:

Patt Copeland-Griggs
Phone: 706-379-4605
pgriggs@brasstownvalley.com

Corporate:

Jennifer Lohman

Phone:  770-674-2391

jlohman@coralhospitality.com

Brasstown-Valley-Meetings-Sales-Team-George-Sartin
Education & Government:

George Sartin
Phone: 770-685-1141
gsartin@coralhospitality.com

Weddings and Reunions:

Andy Allen

Phone: 706-379-4764

aallen@brasstownvalley.com

 

Weddings and Reunions

Stephanie Nave-Kerley

Phone: 706-379-4604

 

Association

Paula Fronimo
Phone: 770-696-9050
Pfronimo@coralhospitality.com

Previous Testimonial

quote The location is absolutely beautiful but the staff is even more so. It is clear to me and others that they truly love their jobs, and that is evident by their positive attitudes. quote

quote I have been attending GACRAO conferences for about eleven years, and the experience at Brasstown Valley Resort & Spa was by far the best yet! quote

quote The staff at the resort was extremely helpful and accommodating and truly showed their appreciation for the attendees. quote

quote From them planning experience of the conference with Jessica, down to the service we received during the conference from Adam and Kyle was exemplary. quote

Next Testimonial

Make Reservations Today 1-800-201-3205

Back To Top
Check-in: Nights: Adults: Children: